Partial List

Miranda Allen, CEO, Radiofrequency Safety International Corp.
Doug Bonney, Chief Counsel & Legal Director for American Civil Liberties Union Foundation of Kansas, Lawrence
Anne Burke, Chair of the Kansas Supreme Court Nominating Commission and practicing attorney in Overland Park
Rochelle Chronister, former Chair of the Kansas Republican Party
Judith Deedy, founding member and Executive Director of Game on for Kansas Schools
Gloria Farha Flentje, former general counsel for Boeing Wichita and Spirit AeroSystems, Inc.
Evan Gates, Kansas Grassroots, Lawrence
Stephanie Harsin, educator, Topeka
Bernie Koch, Director of the Kansas Economic Progress Council
Kevin McWhorter, Member Board of Education, Goddard USD 265
Kaye Monk-Morgan, Director of the TRIO Upward Bound Math Science Center at Wichita State University
Armando Minjarez, Seed House Co-Founder, Cultural Educator & Artist
Emira Palacios, Seed House Co-Founder, Educator/Facilitator
Vickie Stangl, Americans United for Separation of Church and State
Jim Ward, State Representative (District 86)
Ryan Wright, Kansas Values Institute